Если вы хотите выделиться, - вам всего лишь нужно оставаться тем, кто вы есть. Каждая линия, форма и элемент внутреннего пространство лодок Fiart были задуманы так, чтобы сохранить элегантность и характер времени.

Fiart
в Черногории

From 2020, Rockstar Yachts exclusively represents Fiart in Montenegro.

В заливе Поццуоли есть место, являющееся не только верфью. Это место, где встречаются инженеры и кораблестроители, блестящие умы и умелые руки. И объединяет их одно - любовь к морю. Это место, посвященное творчеству, изобретательности и сложным задачам. Имя этому месту - Fiart.


Fiart 60

Мы пытались создать идеальную яхту - так появилась Fiart 60. Мы поняли, что не существует единой универсальной идеи совершенства, у всех нас есть свое представление о ней.

Fiart 52

Ослепительный закат в кристально чистых водах Средиземного моря станет вторым по красоте зрелищем на борту яхты Fiart 52.

Fiart 47

Мы знали, что невозможно имитировать совершенство, поэтому решили создать новое. Fiart 47 - это яхта для тех, кто ищет легендарных впечатлений.

Fiart 44

В отличие от моря, Fiart 44 полностью подстраивается под вас. Все сделано специально для вас. Результат - яхта, способная предложить вам непревзойденные впечатления!

Fiart 43 SeaWalker

В течение многих лет мы изучали море, внимательно следили за его движениями и прислушивались к волнам, которые поддерживали его постоянство или изменяли море до неузнаваемости. Модель 43 SeaWalker стала результатом нашего тщательного исследования.

Fiart 40 Genius

Те, кто всю жизнь смотрят на горизонт, никогда не перестают выходить за его пределы. Это то, что привело нас к созданию Fiart 40 Genius. Яхта без излишеств, но такая, где дизайн, стиль и содержание стоят на первом месте.

Fiart 34 Genius

Никаких компромиссов: используя технологию Genius, мы предлагаем уникальные мореходные качества и привлекательный дизайн, сохраняя при этом исключительные ходовые характеристики в своем классе яхт.

Fiart 33 SeaWalker

The yacht with the ability to enhance the wind’s embrace on your face. Here is the concept behind the 33 Seawalker, a range that breaks the traditional rules of luxury by paying homage to simplicity with its minimal and welcoming design.

If you want to stand out, you need only to hold fast to what you are. Each line, shape and interior space of Fiart boats has been conceived to retain its elegance and character of time. These boats are not only designed to please the eye, but to go straight to your heart.

Fiart
in Montenegro

From 2020, Rockstar Yachts exclusively represents Fiart in Montenegro.

There is a place in the Bay of Pozzuoli that is not only a dockyard. It’s a place where engineers and shipwrights, brilliant minds and skillful hands come together. Love for the sea is what they share. It’s a place devoted to creation, inventiveness and challenge. This place is called Fiart.


Fiart 60

We tried to create the ideal yacht, the result was the Fiart 60. We realised that there is no one universal idea of perfection, we all have our own concept of it.

Fiart 52

The dazzling sunset on a sunny afternoon on the crystal waters of the Mediterranean will be the second most beautiful sight once aboard the 52.

Fiart 47

We knew that you can’t imitate a great, so we decided to create a new one.The 47 is the yacht for those seeking a legendary experience.

Fiart 44

Unlike the sea, the 44 assumes the shape of its content: you. Everything is tailor-made for you. The result is a champion able to offer you an unrivaled experience!

Fiart 43 SeaWalker

For years, we have been studying the sea, scrutinizing its motions, and listening to the waves that keep it constant or change it completely. The 43 SeaWalker is what emerged from our very in-depth investigation.

Fiart 40 Genius

Those who spend their life gazing at the horizon never stop going beyond it. This is what led us to create the 40 Genius. A no-frills yacht all about design, style and substance go hand in hand.

Fiart 34 Genius

We do not like compromises: it is all about innovation with the 34 Genius technology, which offers a unique navigation experience and an attractive design while maintaining exceptional performance for a boat of its kind.

Fiart 33 SeaWalker

The yacht with the ability to enhance the wind’s embrace on your face. Here is the concept behind the 33 Seawalker, a range that breaks the traditional rules of luxury by paying homage to simplicity with its minimal and welcoming design.